The Parochial Church Council and Church Officials 2019/20

Priest in Charge – Revd. Canon Andrew Loat

Stipendiary Curates – Revd. Lyn Dafis & Revd. Alun Evans

Associate Priest – Revd. Heather Evans

Welsh Service Church Wardens:

Mr Gwynfor Williams: Mrs Jean Eklund

English Service Church Wardens:

Dr. Basil Wolf: Dr. Jeffrey Davies.

Secretary: Mrs Susan Davies

Treasurer: – Mr Meurig Lewis


Welsh Congregation:

Gareth Davies, Geraint Thomas, Bronwen Lloyd, Cynog Dafis.

English Congregation:

Lorely Lansley, Sue Davies, Rosemary Edwards, Genene James.

Co-opted onto P.C.C.

Brian Wiley: &  Licensed Reader –  Keith Jones.

Next Meeting: 

Church Committee 22nd January 2020

7 p.m. Capel Mair / Lady Chapel