The Parochial Church Council and Church Officials 2017/18

Priest in Charge – Revd. Canon Andrew Loat

Stipendiary Curates – Revd. Lyn Dafis & Revd. Alun Evans

Associate Priest – Revd. Heather Evans

Welsh Service Church Wardens:

Mr Gwynfor Williams: Mrs Jean Eklund

English Service Church Wardens:

Dr. Basil Wolf: Dr. Jeffrey Davies.

Secretary: Mrs Susan Davies

Treasurer: – Mr Meurig Lewis


To Retire 2019:
Welsh Congregation: Mr Gerald Morgan, Mr John Jones  (both Co-opted)
English Congregation: Miss Cherry Leishman.

To Retire 2020:

Welsh Congregation:

English Congregation:

Mrs Pip Chisholm, Mrs Betty Loyn,

To Retire 2021.

Welsh Congregation:

English Congregation:

Mrs Genene James

Co-opted onto P.C.C. РMrs Susan Davies РSafeguarding Co-ordinator: Mr Brian Wiley РGrant Applications: Licensed Reader РMr Keith Jones

Next Meeting:

Dydd Mercher/ Wednesday – Chwefror/ February 27th 2019

7 p.m. Capel Mair / Lady Chapel